Creeper Babysitter

Davina –

OK. So, as usual Harry and I went for our morning walk (Harry in the ergo, usually falls asleep). Well, as we were walking minding our own business this lady with a dog yelled at me from across the street, “HI! CAN I SEE YOUR BABY?!” I was like, “uh…he is sleeping but sure”. So, I walk over and show her (as her dog is being all annoying and smelling me). After she “oohs and ahhhs” over Harry she proceeds to tell me, “That if I ever need a babysitter she could babysit” and full on told me her address. I was creeped out and walked away. And to top off her oddness, as I was leaving she yells, “BYE!!”…I don’t even know what to say to that.

Published in: on June 13, 2012 at 8:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/creeper-babysitter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

