My Husband, Bobby

Davina –

What a long day! Harry woke me up so early this morning and had a few fussy outbreaks. I love that kid but it was nice finally putting him down to sleep. Its Birdknee and me time and all I can do is eagerly wait for my dear husband’s return. I love him so much. He is AMAZING. Seriously, the way he treats me is better than I could have wished it for myself. He is slow to anger, full of love, and quick to forgive……JUST like Jesus! The Bible tells us that husbands are supposed to love their wives as Christ loved His bride. And I can happily say that Bobby loves me just like that. In his actions, his words, his thoughts. He daily dies to himself to show me Jesus through the way he loves me. And I do see Him. I am very blessed.

“I love you Bobby!!!”

Published in: on January 20, 2012 at 6:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/328/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

