Our Date

Davina –

Yesterday, Bobby took me on any woman’s dream… a shopping spree!!! 🙂 It was so fun, and not to mention adorable. Since I am 31 weeks pregnant, my tummy is getting much bigger. No matter how hard I try to wear my “pre pregnancy” clothing, I just cant pull it off anymore. Sooo, he thought it was time to buy me a few things. We went to Motherhood (at the outlet mall in Carlsbad, CA) and there Bobby was my own personal stylist. He was scrummaging through the racks choosing cute and hip things for me to try on (he actually does have really good taste in style!) while I was very much enjoying myself in the dresser room. (To all my single friends- it is so much more fun to shop with my husband!! 🙂 ). We ended up leaving with a skirt, a sweater, two tops, and five bottoms. Yup, I have the best husband in the whole wide world!….After the shopping, he took me out to In N Out! Thats what hamburgers are all about! I got a cheeseburger animal style, french fries, and a vanilla shake! He got a double double, french fries, and a small coke. I love days like that. Just Bobby and me.

Published in: on July 27, 2011 at 9:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/our-date/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

