28 Weeks!

Davina –

I finally have started my THIRD trimester! So crazy. This baby boy is getting bigger and stronger by the second!…My life: wife. pregnant. Soon to be mom! πŸ™‚

This morning, I wanted breakfast so I walked out to the chicken pen and found two fresh eggs waiting for my plate πŸ™‚ awesome, I know. I also enjoyed feeding the selfish little fatties (aka chickens) with all the leftover food. Its so funny how they all run to grab the food. One chicken tripped on the way over haha. I wish I had it on video.

Currently, I am sitting on the bed with Birdknee eagerly awaiting for my handsome man (otherwise known as Bobby Krause) to come home! Today, my mom came over and helped me master the sauce for cheese enchiladas. YUMMY! In short, dinner will be bomb.

Well, I need to go outside under the hot energy draining sun and take down my laundry from the wire (yes, I hang my clothes to dry).

Ps…enjoy this picture of me at a whopping 28 weeks!!

 

Published in: on July 6, 2011 at 3:12 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2011/07/06/28-weeks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

