It’s a BOY!

Davina –

Bobby and I eagerly drove to our doctor appointment because we were just about to find out what sex our baby was! Before our name was called, we both took turns guessing the sex of our baby. I guessed a boy and he guessed a girl (I like the fact that I was right lol). Soon after that, we were called in. Bobby sat on the chair next to the reclining doctor seat I was on. The doctor squeezed this gooey stuff on my stomach and once she placed her instrument on my skin, our baby boy’s face popped up on the screen! It was one of the most incredible experiences I have ever had. Finding out I was pregnant, my stomach continually growing, and feeling the tiny kicks were nothing in comparison to seeing this baby in action! During the sonogram he yawned!!! Ah, I can’t get over how amazing it was. The doctor checked his brain, kidneys, heart, and other major organs and everything was healthy. She then printed out a few pictures of our baby and gave them to us. I love just staring at his picture thanking God for this little miracle. His new due date is September 25th! Cant wait till he arrives!

Published in: on May 20, 2011 at 10:28 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/its-a-boy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Awesome! Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

