A Life Roller Coaster

Davina –

Wow! It’s been such a long time since I’ve written a new post. My apologies! I’m going to try to get back into the habit of blogging. Anyways, a lot has happened in the last 9 weeks! Seriously, God has been pulling Bobby and I on this life roller coaster. Bobby and I meet, 7 months later we get married, 5 days later I get pregnant (that’s right, there is a little one on the way!), we move to San Francisco, in one random weekend we decide to dump our new life in SF and move down to Carlsbad. Can I say CRAZY?! Haha, yes crazy but full of adventure.

Well, I’m off to make dinner…peace

Published in: on February 26, 2011 at 4:44 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2011/02/26/a-life-roller-coaster/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

