Beginning to a Normal Monday

Davina –

OK so, its 9:23am. This morning Bobby woke me up “a little before 7” when i pushed the “getting out of bed part” for another 15 minutes. After getting up we both got ready for the day (Bobby putting on running clothes-for running to work and I threw on jeans and a North Medford sweatshirt). Since Safeway is SO FAR AWAY and I really didn’t feel like going all the way over there and lugging everything back up a mountain Bobby walked me to a small little organic grocery store which was WAY closer. Seeing that it was organic and local it was a little more expensive- meaning I’ll probably go to Safeway next time (and all the other times). But either way I bought what I wanted and needed. And good thing, every item fit in our small dorm room size refrigerator 🙂 As I am typing this I glanced over to the kitchen only to remind myself that I need to wash the dishes….ugh, dirty dishes are so gross. With the nasty leftover food smeared on the plates. AND the food dispenser is broken. No worries, I will endure.

Published in: on January 10, 2011 at 9:40 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://landofkrause.wordpress.com/2011/01/10/beginning-to-a-normal-monday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

